The information accessed through the use of this website may not be used to threaten, intimidate or harass registered sex offenders and violations of law will be investigated by the West Virginia State Police. In addition, must register wood county oh sex offender registry in Barnsley change of residential address, place of employment, or enrollment in a school or institution of higher education.
It will then provide a list of all registered Wood County sex offenders living within a one-mile radius within the boundaries of Wood County. Sex offenders must register with the County Sheriff on scheduled periodic bases, which is determined by their sex offender Tier classification.
If you are looking for information about a particular sex offender, registered in Wood County, the registry can help there as well.
Offense: Attempted 3rd Degree Rape in the state of New York served approximately 10 months in a correctional facility. View Profile. Offense: Abduction served approximately 2 years in a correctional facility and given 1 year probation. Offense: 1st Degree Sexual Abuse served approximately 4 years 1 month in a correctional facility.
Offense: Sexually Motivated Indecent Exposure given 1 year home confinement. Offense: 3rd Degree Sexual Abuse sentence suspended and given 5 years probation. Offense: 2 Counts 2nd Degree Sexual Wood county oh sex offender registry in Barnsley sentence suspended and placed on 5 years probation.
The information released through this site is as complete as has been currently verified wood county oh sex offender registry in Barnsley processed by registry personnel. West Virginia. Sex offenders must register with the County Sheriff on scheduled periodic bases, which is determined by their sex offender Tier classification.
The registry will allow you to enter any local address. The County Sheriff will also provide notice to schools, registered day-care providers, and law enforcement agencies within the county.
The West Virginia State Police do not assess the specific risk for reoffense with regard to any offender released via this website. Tier I Sex offenders must register with the County Sheriff at least once annually for a period of 15 years.
The information released through this site is as complete as has been currently verified and processed by registry personnel. Note: Tier III sex offenders may also be subject to community notification, which means upon a change of residential address, the County Sheriff will provide notice to a neighborhood within feet of the sex offenders residential address.