On his laptop, Marshall had compiled a list of 32 names and addresses from the sex offender registry — including those of his victims. What are "Tier Levels"? Inthe Maine registry was visited 1. Rape 4th degree.
CA Life. NSOPW does not endorse the organizations or views represented by this site and takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over, the accuracy, accessibility, copyright or trademark compliance or legality of the material contained on this site.
Maine Government. Gross sexual assault - ME. Early termination available in case of pardon or reversal of the conviction. See In re: J. Registration is limited to those individuals sentenced for a qualifying offense. Tier I registrants may petition the court for relief after 10 years.
Aggravated prostitution relief: A person required to register solely due to a conviction for aggravated prostitution may petition the sentencing court any time after a verdict or finding of guilty, for termination of the registration requirements based on the person's status as a victim of human trafficking offense, a sexual offense, or domestic abuse.
Juveniles: 10 years. Questions about this service? Juvenile court may waive registration requirement in most instances. Search in Progress!
Failing to register is a crime, with penalties — for repeat offenses — of up to 10 years in prison. Today, 83 state and about a dozen federal crimes require a person to be listed on the sex offender registry. Unlawful sexual contact 3rd degree. At the boarding house, the officers found a half-dozen registrants, most of whom were home and in compliance.